Roofers Local # 195

Union Hall & Fund Offices


Established  June 29, 1940

 

Contact Information

Office Location
7706 Maltlage Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090


Union Hall
(315) 699-1808 phone
(315) 699-1806 fax
Gary Swan - Business Agent - gswan@rooferslocal195.com
Union Office - local195@rooferslocal195.com

Apprentice Coordinator
Robert Purcell - rpurcell@rooferslocal195.com

Fund Office
(315) 699-1388 phone
(315) 699-1390 fax

Patricia Redhead - predhead@rooferslocal195.com
Brenda Dann - bdann@rooferslocal195.com
Angela Champion - achampion@rooferslocal195.com

Websites
www.rooferslocal195.com
www.local195funds.org

 

 

Roofers Local #195 Home Page